The Valley Table Staff

The Valley Table Staff

Staff members' email addresses can be found below. Our office number is: 845.463.0542.

Kathryn Walsh, Editor-in-Chief
kwalsh@todaymediainc.com

Steve Fowler, Senior Editor
sfowler@hvmag.com

Honest Creative, Marketing & Design
pr@valleytable.com

Janet Cranshaw, Publisher Emeritus

Jerry Novesky, Editor Emeritus
 


Contact Us

Advertising
sales@valleytable.com

 

Editorial
edit@valleytable.com

 

Circulation
circ@valleytable.com

 

Restaurant Week
ctyson@todaymediainc.com
 


Digital Media

Michael A. Martinelli Jr, Digital and Group Publisher
mmartinelli@todaymediainc.com

 

Greg Mathias, Director of Digital Strategy
gmathias@todaymediainc.com

 

Jonathan Ortiz, Digital Managing Editor
jortiz@todaymediainc.com

 

Sabrina Sucato, Digital Editor
ssucato@hvmag.com

 

Katie Chirichillo, Digital Content Producer
kchirichillo@westchestermagazine.com

 

Andrew Lightbody, Digital Operations Specialist
alightbody@todaymediainc.com

 

Meghan Merry, Client Services Associate
mmerry@todaymediainc.com

 

James Maley, Digital Producer
jmaley@todaymediainc.com

Get Our Newsletter

Receive notices on food and farm events, good deals, recipes, and more.